Sub: Details of appointment of candidates as Jr.Engineer (VS) to whom appointment orders have been sent at their postal address by R.P.A.D.

Sr	Roll	333.555.37							
No.	No.	Name	Sex		Place of Posting				
UR CANDIDATE				Name of Circle	Unit				
1	755	Mr Shrey Hitendrakumar Vyas	Male	SBT	SANTEJ S/DN				
2	881	Mr Farman Haider Zaidi	Male	MSN	JAGUDAN S/DN				
3	1089	Mr LOKESH AWASTHY AWASTHY	Male	SBT	BAVLA DO				
4	259	Mr MANISH KUMAR CHOUHAN	Male	MSN	KADI-RURAL S/DN				
5	1104	Mr HEMANT RAJESH DABHI	Male	SBT	BAVLA DO				
6	921	Mr ANKIT JATINBHAI MANIAR	Male	SBT	BAVLA S/DN				
7	124	Mr DHAVAL JIVANLAL PARMAR	Male	SBT	SANAND-I S/DN				
8	346	Mr Ajay Kumar Pathak	Male	MSN	KADI CITY S/DN				
9	905	Mr Niraj Bipinkumar Mehta	Male	SBT	SANAND-II S/DN				
10	685	Mr Vishal Ashokkumar Jariwala	Male	MSN	KHERALU S/DN				
11	347	Mr Ashutosh A Goswami	Male	MSN	PATAN CITY-I S/DN				
12	681	Mr YASPALSINH SURENDRASINH RAULJI	Male	PLN	SIDHPUR-RURAL S/DN				
13	36	Mr PARAG SURESHKUMAR PATEL	Male	MSN	BECHRAJI S/DN				
14	345	Mr HITESH DILIPBHAI PATEL	Male	R&C	R&C				
15	699	Mr MAYUR KANTIBHAI VAGHELA	Male	MSN	MEHSANA CO I/C SQUAD				
		SEBC CANDIDATE							
1	1	Mr NIRAV RAMJIBHAI DESAI	Male	HMT	Meghraj S/dn				
ST CANDIDATE									
1	1098	Mr GAVIT RAKESHBHAI BHILYABHAI	Male	PLN	SIDHPUR CITY S/DN				
2	715	Mr PATEL JIGNESHKUMAR LAXMANBHAI	Male	PLN	UNJHA CITY S/DN				
3	148	Mr RATHWA TARUN KUMAR	Male	PLN	DEESA DO-II				
4	794	Mr SURESHKUMAR MAGANBHAI BARANDA	Male	PLN	DEESA -RURAL-II S/DN				
5	948	Mr RAJESHBHAI JALAMSING GAMIT	Male	PLN	DEESA DO-I				

6	222	Mr NIRMALKUMAR JIVRAJBHAI NINAMA	Male	PLN	DEESA -RURAL-I S/DN
7	420	Mr NIKHILKUMAR SATISHBHAI PATEL	Male	PLN	DANTIWADA S/DN
8	658	Mr JATINKUMAR RANJITBHAI CHAUDHARI	Male	PLN	PATHAWADA S/DN
9	697	Mr ASHISHKUMAR NILESHBHAI BARANDA	Male	PLN	SAMI S/DN
10	522	Mr RAKESHKUMAR VINODBHAI PANDOR	Male	PLN	DHANERA-II S/DN
11	942	Mr BHAGORA NILESHKUMAR JAYSINH	Male	PLN	DHANERA-REC
12	649	Mr HARNISHKUMAR MAGANBHAI GAYAKWAD	Male	PLN	IQBALGADH-S/DN
13	912	Mr NILESHBHAI KANUBHAI CHAUDHARY	Male	PLN	DEODAR-II S/DN
14	732	Mr DHARMESHKUMAR GAJESINH KISHORI	Male	PLN	VARAHI S/DN
15	951	Mr PRAGNESHKUMAR GAMABHAI CHAUDHARI	Male	MSN	SATLASNA S/DN

Note: Candidates are required to report for duty at the place of posting on or before 03/04/2012.