Dept. / Section	Name of Officer	Designation	E-mail
MD Cell	Shri Arun Mahesh Babu M.S	Managing Director	md@ugvcl.com
	Shri A.U.Lalchandani	Executive Engineer	ea@ugvcl.com
	Shri H U Pothigara	PS to MD	PS@ugvcl.com
Corporate Secretariat	Shri N M Joshi	Company Secretary	cs@ugvcl.com
	Shri G H Engineer	Chief Engineer (OP)	ceop@ugvcl.in
	Shri J.R.Chaudhari	Addl.Chief Engineer	acetech@ugvcl.com
	Shri M H Patel	Superintending Engineer(T)	setech@ugvcl.com
	Shri H M Patel	Executive Engineer	eetech2@ugvcl.com
Technical Section	Shri R J Rami	Deputy Engineer	detech1@ugvcl.com
reclinical Section	Shri S G Prajapati	Deputy Engineer	dematerial@ugvcl.com
	Shri S P Patel	Deputy Engineer	detech2@ugvcl.com
	Shri Kaman Patel	Junior Engineer	jetech3@ugvcl.com
	Shri P K Parmar	Junior Engineer	jetech2@ugvcl.com
	Shri B.K.Patel	Junior Engineer	jetech1@ugvcl.com
	Shri B G Pranami	I/C Chief Engineer (P)	cepp@ugvcl.in
	Shri I G Katara	Superintending Engineer	sep@ugvcl.com
	Shri A B Patel	Deputy Engineer	sp4@ugvcl.com
	Shri D R Prajapati	Deputy Engineer	sp4@ugvcl.com
Purchase Section	Shri H G Chaudhary	Deputy Engineer	sp1@ugvcl.com
	Shri D R Patel	Deputy Engineer	sp3@ugvcl.com
	Shri S A Prajapati	Junior Engineer	jesp1@ugvcl.com
	Shri N K Patel	Junior Engineer	sp3@ugvcl.com
	Mrs A N Raval	Junior Engineer	sp1@ugvcl.com
	Custmer Care center Toll Free Number		
	Shri D.N.Patel	Executive Engineer	eeccc@ugvcl.com
Customer Care Center	Shri V.R.Soni	Deputy Engineer	deccc@ugvcl.com
	Shri C.P.Saxena	Junior Engineer	ccc@ugvcl.com
	Shri J V Prajapati	Junior Engineer	ccc@ugvcl.com
	Shri M P Chavda	Junior Engineer	ccc@ugvcl.com
DSM & Safety Cell	Shri K S Bhagora	Superintending Engineer	sedsmcell@ugvcl.com
	Shri M.I.Patel	Deputy Engineer	desolar2@ugvcl.com

Dept. / Section	Name of Officer	Designation	E-mail
Vigilance Cell	Mr. M.Z.Asari	I/C Addl.Chief Engineer	acevig@ugvcl.com
	Shri V H Karova	Executive Engineer	eevig@ugvcl.com
	Shri G S Bajat	Executive Engineer	eevig@ugvcl.com
	Smt N B Rose	Deputy Engineer	devig@ugvcl.com
	Shri D B Patel	I/C Addl.Chief Engineer	secom@ugvcl.com
	Shri K.B.chaudhari	Deputy Engineer	gerccell@ugvcl.com
Commerce Section	Shri J K Parmar	Deputy Engineer	decom@ugvcl.com
	Shri I K Bhatt	Junior Engineer	jecommerce@ugvcl.com
	Mrs Nistha Patel	Junior Engineer	jecommerce@ugvcl.com
	Mr. B K Patel	I/C Superintending Engineer	sere@ugvcl.com
RE Section	Shri F N Chaudhary	Deputy Engineer	dere@ugvcl.com
	Shri D B Pandya	Junior Engineer	jere@ugvcl.com
	Shri B G Pranami	Addl.Chief Engineer	aceproject@ugvcl.com
Project Cell	Shri H D Chaudhary	Deputy Engineer	deproject@ugvcl.com
	Ms P M Chaudhari	Junior Engineer	jeproject@ugvcl.com
	Shri V B Patel	Superintending Engineer	sesolar@ugvcl.com
	Shri K A Patel	Executive Engineer	eesolar@ugvcl.com
Solar Cell	Shri M R Parmar	Deputy Engineer	desolar1@ugvcl.com
55.2.	Shri V M Solanki	Deputy Engineer	desolar2@ugvcl.com
	Shri V M Rana	Junior Engineer	jesolar1@ugvcl.com
	Ms K N Patel	Junior Engineer	jesolar@ugvcl.com
	Shri T S Majmudar	I/C Superintending Engineer	seqcc@ugvcl.com
Quality Control Cell	Ms S V Patel	Deputy Engineer	dets2@ugvcl.com
	Shri A R Patel	Deputy Engineer	de1qcc@ugvcl.com
	Shri R P Bankar	Deputy Engineer	de1qcc@ugvcl.com
BDM Cell	Shri R M Damor	Executive Engineer	eebdm@ugvcl.com
	Shri V R Prajapati	Deputy Engineer	debdm@ugvcl.com
	Shri R R Prasad	Junior Engineer	jebdm@ugvcl.com

Dept. / Section	Name of Officer	Designation	E-mail
	Shri A C Prajapati	Addl. General Manager (HR)	agmhr@ugvcl.com , agmhr@ugvcl.in
	Shri N B Balat	Dy. General Manager (HR)	dgmhr@ugvcl.com
	Shri V H Asari	Dy. General Manager (IR)	dgmir@ugvcl.com
HR Section	Shri H M Pandor	Personnel Officer	po@ugvcl.com
Till Section	Shri H N Bhavsar	Personnel Officer	pohrda@ugvcl.com
	Shri P G Brahmbhatt	Industrial Relation Officer	iro@ugvcl.com
	Shri J M Roy	I/c Assistant Secretary	ashrir@ugvcl.com
	Mrs M K Solanki	Executive HR	hrex3@ugvcl.com
Legal Cell	Shri P K Parikh	Dy.Legal Adviser	Paresh.parikh@ugvclmail.com
	Shri D A Gurjar	I/c Superintending Engineer	secivil@ugvcl.com
	Shri N S Patel	Executive Engineer	eecivil@ugvcl.com
	Shri Y H Patel	Deputy Engineer	de3civilcorp@ugvcl.com
Account Section	Shri R.M Jain	Chief Finance Manager	cfm@ugvcl.com
	Shri B.D.Mori	Dy.Chief Account Officer (Revenue)	dycaor@ugvcl.com
	Shri D.M.Barvadiya	Dy.Chief Account Officer (Bills)	dycaoe@ugvcl.com
	Shri H K Khuttee	Account Officer (Tax)	aotax@ugvcl.com
	Shri G K Nahar	Account Officer (Cash)	aobills@ugvcl.com
	Shri B G Patel	Account Officer (Rev)	aorev@ugvcl.com

Dept. / Section	Name of Officer	Designation	E-mail
Pole Section	Shri A A Dandwate	Deputy Engineer	decivil2@ugvcl.com
	Shri S S Patel	Junior Engineer	jecivil2@ugvcl.com
IT Section	Shri Y A Parmar	Supdt. Engineer (IT)	seemc@ugvcl.com
	Shir S H Jadav	Executive Engineer (IT)	sunil.jadav@ugvcl.com
	Shri M S Katara	Programmer	mahendra.katara@ugvcl.com
	Shri D R Patel	Junior Engineer	dilip.patel@ugvcl.com